/*This code opens the social icon in a new tab*/

About Us

2023-2024 Club Officers

*President:  Renea Dixon
*First Vice President (Program Chair):  Sandy Kyle
*Second Vice President (Membership Chair):  Harriet Hillenmeyer
*Recording Secretary: Deneen Zimmerman
*Corresponding Secretary:  Rhonda Fister
*Treasurer:  Beth Hill
Immediate Past President:  Mary Kay Moore
Parliamentarian:  Beth Hill

2023-2024 Community Service Program

Civic Engagement & Outreach:  Charity Reed
Environment: D’Ann Nelson & Barbara Rhoads

Asterisks (*) denote the six Executive Committee members.

Members at a work session

Members at a work session.